Excursions 2023

Demonstration of refuelling a bus with liquefied natural gas

JSC Tretiy Bus Park together with JSC Cryogas invited the forum guests to a demonstration of fuelling a bus running on liquefied natural gas and its refuelling. "The Third Bus Park is one of the largest in Russia and the largest in terms of the number of LNG-fuelled vehicles. Thanks to the efficient operation of the company, St. Petersburg plans to become the first region in the country where the number of LNG-powered buses exceeds the number of diesel-powered buses. Within the framework of the visit, Kirill Vladimirovich Dyakovsky, General Director of the Third Bus Park, made a speech. Kirill Vladimirovich told about the successes, challenges, specifics of the Third Bus Park's work and development, and answered the questions of the visit participants.

Technical visit to the Seagull LNG vessel

The forum participants paid a technical visit to the mooring site of the recreational vessel Seagull LNG. "Chaika LNG" is the first passenger vessel fuelled by liquefied natural gas designed and built in Russia. The motor vessel was built at the A.M. Gorky Zelenodolsk Plant. The project belongs to GAZPROM LNG Technologies LLC, whose representatives will personally conduct a tour of the vessel. During the technical visit the participants were shown: internal re-equipment, LNG storage tanks, captain's cabin and many other things.

Sightseeing tour "Imperial St. Petersburg"

During the tour the participants saw the main landmarks of the city: the monument to Catherine II, Palace Square, St Isaac's Square, the monument to Nicholas II, Mikhailovsky Castle and many others. The tour was led by one of the city's most famous guides, a fourth-generation St Petersburg resident Lev Baron. At the end of the trip the participants visited the Fabergé Museum - a private museum in St. Petersburg, the collection of which includes more than 4000 exhibits of the jewellery firm of Carl Fabergé: famous Imperial Easter eggs, jewellery and accessories, tableware, interior items.

Send request

Ask a question

Send a request for the full Forum programme

Fill out this form and we will send you the programme to your email address.

By clicking the "Send" button, I give my consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Federal Law of 27.07.2006 No. 152-FZ "On Personal Data", under the conditions and for the purposes specified in the Consent to Personal Data Processing. I agree to receive newsletters and special offers.

Экскурсии 2023

Демонстрация заправки автобуса сжиженным природным газом

АО «Третий автобусный парк» совместно с АО «Криогаз» пригласили гостей форума на демонстрацию заправки автобуса, работающего на сжиженном природном газе, и его заправку. «Третий автобусный парк» является одним из крупнейших в России и крупнейшим по количеству машин, работающих на СПГ. Благодаря эффективной работе предприятия, Санкт-Петербург планирует стать первым регионом в стране, где число автобусов на СПГ превышает число автобусов на дизельном топливе. В рамках визита состялось выступление генерального директора Третьего автобусного парка Кирилла Владимировича Дьяковского. Кирилл Владимирович рассказал об успехах, задачах, особенностях работы и развития Третьего автобусного парка, а также ответил на вопросы участников визита.

Технический визит на судно «Чайка СПГ»

С техническим визитом участники форума посетили место стоянки прогулочного судна «Чайка СПГ». «Чайка СПГ» — первое пассажирское судно, работающее на сжиженном природном газе, которое сконструировано и построено в России. Теплоход был построен на Зеленодольском заводе им А.М. Горького. Проект принадлежит компании ООО «ГАЗПРОМ СПГ Технологии» представители, которой лично проведут экскурсию по судну. В рамках технического визита участникам были продемонстрированы: внутреннее перевооружение, емкости для хранения СПГ, капитанская рубка и многое другое.

Обзорная экскурсия «Императорский Петербург»

В ходе экскурсии участники увидели основные знаковые достопримечательности города: памятник Екатерине II, Дворцовую площадь, Исаакиевскую площадь, памятник Николаю II, Михайловский замок и многие другие. Экскурсию провел один из самых известных гидов города, петербуржец в четвертом поколении Лев Барон. В завершение поездки участники посетили Музей Фаберже — частный музей в Санкт-Петербурге, коллекция которого насчитывает более 4000 экспонатов ювелирной фирмы Карла Фаберже: знаменитые императорские пасхальные яйца, ювелирные украшения и аксессуары, посуду, предметы интерьера.

Отправить заявку

Задайте вопрос

Отправьте запрос на получение полной программы Форума

Заполните эту форму – и мы пришлем вам программу на введенный адрес емейл.

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», я даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, в соответствии с ФЗ от 27.07.2006 года №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», на условиях и для целей, определенных в Согласии на обработку персональных данных. Я согласен(а) получать информационную рассылку и специальные предложения.